

Nueva Ecija University of Science and Technology Extension and Training Services Department

Name	Designation
Mrs. Marissa C. Tolentino	Unit Head, Laboratory High School
Dr. Rodella F. Salas	Unit Head, San Isidro Campus
Mrs. Ma. Florisa T. Quijano	Unit Head, Fort Magsaysay Campus
Mr. Nestor C. Natividad	Unit Head, Atate Campus
Jeremias DC. Santos	Unit Head, Gabaldon Campus
Mrs. Anabelle Joy G. Lazaro	Unit Head, College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Elenita R. Paet	Unit Head, College of Management & Business Technology
Mrs. Apple G. Oliveros	Unit Head, College of Information and Communication Technology
Mrs. Sevilla C. Guinto	Unit Head, College of Nursing
Eng. Leonida L. Guevarra	Unit Head, College of Engineering
Mr. Marcelo B. Bulalayao	Unit Head, College of Industrial Technology
Dr. Andrea P. Adigue	Unit Head, College of Education
Arch. Gregorio L. Villaviza Jr.	Unit Head, College of Architecture
Mr. Randy R. Banez	Unit Head, College of Criminology
Mrs. Ma. Florisa T. Quijano	Document Control Officer
Ms. Hannah E. Julian	Clerk/Liaison Officer
Mr. Bren C. Bondoc	Head, Technical Assistance Division
Mr. Kenneth L. Armas	Head, Consultancy Services Division & QHSE Internal Lead Auditor
Ms. May Nerissa S. Lopez	Head, Special Project Division