NEUST Empowered Women Awardees for 2021

During the virtual celebration of the 23rd Charter Anniversary of the Nueva Ecija University of Science and Technology on March 24-27, 2021, the Gender and Development Office directed by Dr. Alma Galang gave recognition to the empowered women of the University. Before the awarding, the University President, Dr. Feliciana P. Jacoba, acknowledged their great contributions to the University as active women leaders and workers.

The 2021 empowered women awardees were the following:

 Dr. Flordeliza D. Angeles
 Mrs. Delia Bayubay
 Dr. Eppie Bugarin
 Mrs. Milagros D. Cleto
 Dr. Angelica O. Cortez
 Dr. Pastora de Guzman
 Dr. Melissa Belinda P. Faronilo
 Dr. Belinda V. Gamilla
 Dr. Ma. Isidra Marcos
 Dir. Lorna Patoc
 Dr. Mercedes D. Santos
 Dr. Mercedes G. Trajano

Congratulations to all of the awardees!