NEUST Key Officials


Dr. Feliciana P. JacobaUniversity President
Dr. Honorato P. PanahonExecutive Vice-President/VP for Administration, Business & Finance
Dr. Rhodora R. JugoVP for Academic Affairs
Dr. Rachael R. MoraldeVP for Research, Extension and Training
Dr. Jocelyn B. CruzDean, Graduate School
Dr. Nathaniel OliverosDean, College of Engineering
Ar. Greg VillavizaDean, College of Architecture
Dr. Angelica O. CortezDean. College of Education
Mr. Marcelo BulalayaoOIC, College of Industrial Technology
Dr. Rose CasimiroDEAN, College of Public Administration and Disaster Management
Dr. Mario M. AbesamisDean, College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Arnold Dela CruzDean, College of Info. & Communications Technology
Dr. Jean N. GuillasperDean, College of Nursing
Dr. Marilou P. PascualDean, College of Management & Business Technology
Ms. Cristina Virginia B. Jimmy, Jr.Dean, College of Criminology
Dr. Ronaldo MoralesDean, College of Agriculture
Mr. Severino C. FortunatoPrincipal, Laboratory High School
Mr. Almon M. AlegadoDean, Office of Student Affairs
Dr. Ma. Teresita C. VegaDirector, San Isidro Campus
Dr. Angelita N. MasaDirector, Fort Magsaysay Campus
Engr. Rolando P. CorpuzDirector, Atate Campus
Mrs. Lorna G. PatocDirector, Gabaldon Campus
Engr. Jeric AdunaOIC, Infrastructure Development Office
Dr. Miguel R. SantosDirector, Venues of Extended Academic Instruction Northern Nueva Ecija
Atty. Eric G. ClaudioDirector, Office of Int’l. and Domestic Institutional Linkages/Director, Venues of Extended Academic Instruction Northern Nueva Ecija
Ms. Marilene C. HipolitoDirector, Research Department
Ms. Marivic N. VillegasDirector, Extension Department
Dr. Jo Neil T. PeriaDirector, Training Department
Engr. Sherwin F. AlladoDirector, Bldg. Maintenance & Office of General Services
Dr. Sarah C. AlvarezDirector, Planning and Development Office
Dr. Jeniffer L. AmarantoDirector, Sports Development
Mr. Randy M. BañezDirector, National Services Training Program
Dr. Melissa Belinda P. FaroniloDirector, Admission and Registration
Dr. Analyn M. GamitDirector, Quality Assurance
Dr. Marlon I. TorresDirector, Management Information System
Dr. Arjay F. OrtizDirector, OJT and Career Development Center
Dr. Ma. Lourdes R. QuijanoDirector, Literary, Culture & the Arts Dev’t. Center
Dr. Elenita PaetDirector, Moral Recovery & Spiritual Uplift Program
Ms. Lorna N. EjarBudget Officer IV
Engr. Alma G. GalangOIC, Gender and Development Office
Chief Administrative Office
Ms. Myra S. ConcepcionHuman Resource Management Officer IV
Mr. Randy R. MaliwatDirector, Auxiliary Services
Mr. Kenneth  L. ArmasDirector, Production
Dr. Margarita Belinda V. GamillaUniversity Physician
Dr. Consuelo J. EstigoyUniversity Librarian
Mr. Romeo E. LopezChief, Civil Security Services
Dr. Arneil G. GabrielPresident, Faculty and Staff Union
Mr. Raymund EvangelistaPresident, University Student Government
Dr. Franklin T. DumayasBoard Secretary
Mr. Eduardo R. Guillasper, Jr.Finance and Management Officer
 Dr. Maria Isidra Marcos Director, Curriculum Evaluation & Development
Atty. Bembol CastilloLegal Officer
Dr. Yolanda I. CamayaExecutive Secretary

Other Key Officials 

Mr. Joel G. De MesaHead Procurement Office
Mrs. Melinda DomingoHead Internal Audit
Ms. Mariel Angela BuenoHead Accounting Office
Mrs. Delia A. BayubayHead Cashiers Office
Ms. Rhealyn F. La PeniaHead Marketing Office
Dr. Lorinda E. PascualHead, Learning & Development Office
Dr. Teodora Luz S. MangahasHead Scholarship & Financial Assistance
Mr. Almon M. AlegadoHead Office of the Student Organizations, Activities & Development
Dr. Cristo Mark D. AnchetaHead, Data and Statistical Analysis Center
Ms. Mary Claire CaluraHead, Guidance and Counselling Center
Engr. Christopher M. LadignonHead, Records Management Office
Mr. Jeff C. AmarantoHead,  Disaster Risk Reduction Management Unit (UDRRMU)
Mrs. Marie Rose P. FranciscoHead, Supply Office
 Dr. Arceli R. Millan Head, Publication and Media Affairs Office

(Updated: August 10, 2021)