In spite of the covid-19 pandemic issues, the Nueva Ecija University of Science and Technology has maintained and sustained its status as a “locally responsive and internationally and recognized University of Science and Technology” thru the effort of the Office of International, Domestic, and Institutional Linkages Office headed by Atty. Eric G. Claudio, who has been continuously establishing partnerships and collaboration with other Asian countries.Evidently, another International Faculty Exchange Program was put into action on April 22, 2021 between NEUST and the Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto, Indonesia. On this date, the signing of the Memorandum of Understanding was successfully executed by the key officials of the two partner Universities: Dr. Feliciana P. Jacoba (for NEUST) and Dr. Jebul Suroso (for the Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto). It was witnessed by the 36 attendees composed of the administrators and Faculty from Philippines and Indonesia.Before the formal signing of the Memorandum of Understanding, Dr. Rhodora R. Jugo (NEUST VPAA) and the UMP Director of International Affairs Office, Mr. Condro Nur Alim, gave their welcome remarks. Aside from welcoming the participants, Dr. Jugo likewise introduced the NEUST Officials and Ms. Umi Solikhah, the Dean of the Faculty of Health Sciences for the UMP officials. After the welcome remarks, motivating messages were delivered by Dr. Jebul Suroso, the Rector of UMP and by the University President, Dr. Feliciana P. Jacoba, who accentuated that thru international partnership and collaboration with other universities, there is sharing of knowledge, wisdom, and expertise that could be a bridge for a long- lasting friendship.Before the concluding part, Dr. Jean Guillasper, the Dean of the College of Nursing, explicitly discussed the guidelines as regards the MOU signing and partnership. In addition, she presented the NEUST CON Faculty who would be involved in the Faculty Exchange Program. They are as follows: * Mrs. Divina Ocampo

* Mrs. Emely Flores

* Mr. Kim Jay Rivera * Dr. Jean Guillasper

* Ms. Cheena Mallari * Ms. Zuzette Catabona

* Ms. Girlie Tayao

* Ms. Cecille Alday

May be an image of 6 people and text